Broker Check

Maitland

Maitland

Amanda Stevens

COO, Principal

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

amanda@synergywealthalliance.com

Amanda comes to us with ten years of experience in financial services. She began working at a local Central Florida firm in the new business department where she got off to a fast start. She was quickly promoted to a corporate role...

Read more

Christopher Bordner

CEO, Principal, Wealth Manager

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

chris@synergywealthalliance.com

Chris has a passion for teaching and helping others, and he meets this need as an Instructor at the University of Central Florida, where he teaches numerous Financial Strategy courses through the Department of Continuing Education....

Read more

Craig Townsend, CFP®, CLU, ChFC

CFO, Managing Partner, Wealth Manager

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

craig@synergywealthalliance.com

Craig has extensive experience in all phases of the Financial Planning Process, focusing on Portfolio Design and Asset Management, Business Succession Planning, Asset...

Read more

David J. Peckham, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF, CASL Conferred by The American College

Partner, Wealth Manager

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

david@synergywealthalliance.com

Dave aims to give families and business owners a lifelong financial backing for years to come. He worked for MetLife for nearly fifteen years as a producer and manager before he moved to Synergy Wealth Alliance. He holds Security...

Read more

Emily Rosenbaum

Client Service Associate

407-740-0770

emily@synergywealthalliance.com

Emily grew up in North Port, FL and attended the University of Central Florida where she earned a Bachelors of Sociology in 2014. Emily has 5 years of experience working in the financial service...

Read more

Jim Greene

Partner, Wealth Manager

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

jim@synergywealthalliance.com

Jim Greene is a highly-qualified Wealth Manager and Partner of Synergy Wealth Alliance. Jim holds his Series 7 and 66 was named an Ameritas Top Wealth Advisor from 2011-2014. He is also licensed in Life, Health, and Annuities in the...

Read more

Kayla Bates

Firm Development Specialist and Practice Champion

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

kayla@synergywealthalliance.com

Kayla began her career in Financial Services as an Executive Assistant to Jim Greene. From there, she was promoted to CSA and is now the Firm Development Specialist and Practice Champion for Synergy Wealth Alliance. She loves working...

Read more

Loretta Miller

Supervision & Operations Specialist, Principal

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

loretta@synergywealthalliance.com

Loretta has been in the financial services industry since April 2000 working as a client relationship and operations manager. She grew up in Michigan and graduated from the University of Michigan with a Bachelors of Business...

Read more

Marina Ellis

Financial Representative

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

Marina.Ellis@SynergyWealthAlliance.com

Marina Ellis is a licensed Financial Representative at Synergy Wealth Alliance, a boutique wealth management firm located in the Orlando area. She graduated with a Master’s in Law from the Southern State University (formerly...

Read more

Sherry Bremer

Wealth Manager

(321) 203-4458

(321) 203-4459

sherry@synergywealthalliance.com

Sherry has been in the financial advisory business for over 35 years, and holds Series 7 and 66 securities registration with LPL Financial, as well as Life, Health and Variable Annuities licenses. Sherry grew up in Michigan, and...

Read more

Thomas Henry

Wealth Planner, LPL Financial Advisor

321-203-4458

321-203-4459

Tom.Henry@SynergyWealthAlliance.com

Thomas L. Henry has worked in the financial services industry for 39 years, serving families, the medical community and business owners both in and out of state. The foundation of his services involves risk management using both life...

Read more